top of page

Welcome to our Virtual Studio!    

We offer a full schedule with LIVE! online classes with teachers from all over the world!

 These classes are included with our Monthly Membership.

Looking for in-studio classes?  click here

26&2 (90 min)

Our inspiring teachers will guide you through 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises for 90 minutes. This is the traditional hot yoga sequence known to the world as “Bikram Yoga”. This practice is heart-pumping, low impact, and challenging. It systematically works your whole being, strengthening the mind, therapeutically restoring the body, and developing awareness, focus, and concentration. This practice is the foundation on which the entire e84 Yoga system is built.

e84 Intermediate Class (90 minutes)

The e84 Intermediate Class introduces new postures and skills to people who have a foundation in 26&2. It’s challenging, fun, and accessible and does not require any advanced skills. This class is not a fixed sequence, so expect to explore slightly different postures each time you participate. This class prepares students for the 84 Asanas class at a moderate pace.

84 Asanas (2 hours)

84 is a sacred number that represents physical self-mastery and high yogic consciousness. This practice typically takes 120 minutes and is a fixed sequence that gives students the opportunity to practice skills like lotus, handstands, leg-over-the-head movements, and deep backbends. Participants should be familiar with the 26&2 series, have a regular practice, and have good practice habits.

Yin (1 hour, 15 minutes)

Yin Yoga is a restorative, slow, and meditative practice. Yin focuses on the connective tissue, tendons, ligaments, and joints with a relaxed mind and body. The relaxing postures are held for several minutes to allow the connective tissue to respond. It facilitates the removal of deep blockages to energy flow through the body’s meridians.

Ashtanga (2 hours)

This is the Ashtanga “Primary Series”, a traditional fixed sequence of 41 postures that are linked together with transitional movements called “vinyasas”. In this class we practice three fundamental techniques: “bandas,” holding core muscle contractions; “drishti,” maintaining a specific focus point; and “ujjiye,” audible breathing. The Ashtanga Primary Series focuses on forward bends, twists and hip openers, it also employs a lot of upper body strength.

Kundalini (1 hour 15 minutes)

This practice actively awakens the kundalini energy that lies dormant at the base of the spine. Each class incorporates asana, pranayama, meditation and mantra to systematically reset and strengthen the nervous system. Every class is a new adventure designed intentionally to work with the astrological energies of the day.

online Class Menu
bottom of page